Flag Football World

Your one-stop place for everything Flag Football

Matt Wilkinson

MEC Defensive Player of the Year – The Winner

1. Mike Webster, Sheffield Giants, 29 Points We have a winner, and it came right down to the wire. After a steward’s inquiry, Mike Webster won this hotly contested award category by one solitary point. We predicted that a Sheffield Giant…